School Specific Grant Information

Click on the brochure icon to view. 


Appleton Area School District – general

Appleton Community 4K & Early Childhood

Appleton East / Tesla / eSchool

Appleton North / FCLA

Appleton West / A-Tech / Renaissance

Appleton Public Montessori

Badger Elementary

Berry Elementary

Classical Charter School

Columbus Elementary / ABS

Central / Pride

Edison Elementary

Einstein Middle

Ferber Elementary

Foster Elementary

Franklin Elementary

Highlands Elementary / Odyssey

Horizons Elementary

Houdini Elementary

Huntley Elementary

Jefferson Elementary / Fox River Academy

Johnston Elementary

Kaleidoscope Academy

Lincoln Elementary

Madison Middle

McKinley Elementary

Richmond Elementary

Valley New School

Wilson Middle / Magellan

Wisconsin Connections Academy