Celebrate Education Dinner

Annually, the AEF hosts Celebrate Education to highlight grant projects and thank friends of the Foundation. In addition, the Thomas G. Scullen Leadership Award is presented to a Fox Cities resident who is considered a leader in the field of education.

Join us for Celebrate Education 2017

Wednesday, October 18

Information will be shared when available. 

Learn more about the Scullen Leadership Award and nomination process. The deadline to nominate someone is Friday, August 25, 2017.


Past recipients include:

2016   Jon Stellmacher
2015   Gary A. Jahnke
2014   Mary Beth Nienhaus
2013   Lou Hull
2012   Susan May, Ph.D.
2011   Ellen Kort*
2010   James W. Perry, Ph.D.
2009   John E. Mielke, M.D.
2008   Donald W. Brown*